My Tabloids | Satire on the Mon

It's not true, they didn't come anywhere near my tabloids…

BREAKING: Santorum says “It was all just a big joke.”

rick santorum south carolina catholic churchExhausted and somewhat delirious from his months-long campaign for President, Rick Santorum today made the surprise announcement that it was all “Just a gag.”  Using an expression near to the hearts of Pittsburgher’s, Santorum said…

“It started out as a joke, but now it’s gone on too long.  I was just jaggin’ yinz guys and I never thought for a minute that all those voters would take me seriously as a candidate for President.  Can you imagine that?

Asked what he’ll do now, Santorum said he might run for Pope, “Because I dig that hat.”

Written by mytabloids

March 10, 2012 at 2:48 am

