My Tabloids | Satire on the Mon

It's not true, they didn't come anywhere near my tabloids…

Breaking: Newt to demand “open government.”

newt debate callistaSeemingly under attack from all sides, GOP primary contender Newt Gingrich said during tonight’s debate that, as he asked his former wife, he would demand an “open federal government,” in which “I can do want I want, with whomever I want to do it with.”

When pressed by moderator John King about the issue, Gingrich put it in stark, clear terms.

“Listen, if I’m elected I’ll reserve the right to screw whoever I want to; whether that means wives, or the American public. And just like Callista, I don’t see why anyone should have a problem with that”

Written by mytabloids

January 20, 2012 at 11:54 am

