My Tabloids | Satire on the Mon

It's not true, they didn't come anywhere near my tabloids…

Cain: “At least they weren’t little boys!”

GOP presidential hopeful Herman Cain, his campaign sagging under new allegations of sexual impropriety, made a forceful statement today.

“Well, whatever happened, at least it was with women, not with little boys in a locker room.”

The shaken candidate, his campaign floundering, later retracted the statement, in which he referenced Penn State University’s former coach Jerry Sandusky.

“OK. I was a little upset. I dig that. But I was doing what a guy does. And I have nothing to be ashamed of. Hell, if I hadn’t cheated, guys in the Board Room would have thought I was a wimp or something!”

Written by mytabloids

November 30, 2011 at 8:32 am

