My Tabloids | Satire on the Mon

It's not true, they didn't come anywhere near my tabloids…

Pope “shocked” by abuse. Also amazed by gravity and air.

During a groundbreaking trip through the United Kingdom, Pope Benedict said he was “shocked” by the depth and breadth of the abuse that has gone on, apparently unchecked, for decades within the Catholic clergy.

“Merda!” The Pontiff said, after being questioned by the Royal press.

“What he meant to say,” Said Vatican spokesman Father Romano Porcini, “Was, I am shocked, shocked, to find that alter boys have been having their little wieners forcibly fondled for so long. I think I’ll appoint a commission or something….”

With that said, the Pope wandered off in search of the Queen’s swans.

Written by mytabloids

September 17, 2010 at 6:47 am

