My Tabloids | Satire on the Mon

It's not true, they didn't come anywhere near my tabloids…

The Beck Correction: “I didn’t really hold the first inaugural….”

glenn beck image“What I meant to say was that I WROTE the first inaugural address.”

Glenn Beck slashed out at his critics today, after he was caught in an apparent lie. Telling a crowd that he had held the first inaugural address wasn’t quite true, he admitted.

“In a former life, I was the first President of these God-fearing, patriotic United States of American and I actually wrote that address. It’s just that simple. I have no idea what the lame stream media is in such a tizzy about! I was freakin’ there! God willed it to be so! Now, go buy my books!”

Written by mytabloids

September 4, 2010 at 9:48 am

