My Tabloids | Satire on the Mon

It's not true, they didn't come anywhere near my tabloids…

Gates gives billions. Attempts to make up for Vista.

Microsoft founder and billionaire Bill Gates has committed to giving billions of dollars (US) to help fight disease and poverty and every other ill none to mankind….”If….people would just forget what a piece of unmitigated crap Windows really is, including Vista and this pointless new release.”

“We are willing to spend more than any couple ever has to cover up for the fact that I created the worst operating system known to man.” Said Mr Gates. “I figure that if I can spend a billion dollars to cure some diseases in Africa, people might forget about the viruses that their Microsoft-powered computers get every day…”

