My Tabloids | Satire on the Mon

It's not true, they didn't come anywhere near my tabloids…

Tiger blames Caddy: “It pulls to the left.”

Golfer Tiger Woods, denying rumors that his wife chased him down with a hybrid wood and “whacked him upside the head,” released a statement today saying the explanation for his early morning accident was with the vehicle.

“As a golfer, I understand these things better than most. I believe the Escalade just got a little ahead of the ball and it pulled hard left, into the rough.”

The car beheaded a fire hydrant and a tree, before coming to rest in a swale.

Unidentified police sources say that Tiger’s first words, after regaining consciousness were, “I want a mulligan!”

Written by mytabloids

November 30, 2009 at 4:53 am

