My Tabloids | Satire on the Mon

It's not true, they didn't come anywhere near my tabloids…

Dobson steps down: Will focus less on family.

dobson1Christian firebrand James Dobson, in a twist on the usual CEO retirement narrative, said today that he was stepping down as the titular head of Focus on the Family, “So that I can spend less time focusing on the family.”

“I have spent far too long worrying about all this crap.  Of course, I made a lot of money doing so, but, before I get too old, I’m going to get out there and party!”

Dobson was last seen boarding “Angel One,” the organizations private jet.  His flight plan, filed with the FAA, identified his destination as “Tittyland,” a small, private island off the coast of Belize.

Written by mytabloids

March 1, 2009 at 2:05 am

