My Tabloids | Satire on the Mon

It's not true, they didn't come anywhere near my tabloids…

Obama: “I owe it all to Peter Venkman”

venkmanFresh off his first major legislative victory, President Obama today made a stunning announcment during a White House briefing.

“Listen.  I owe everything I’ve become to Peter Venkman.  Throughout the campaign and now here in DC, his words have been a constant source of knowledge and enlightenment and solace to me.”

When reporters probed for specifcs, Obama adopted Venkman’s trademark smirk and said…

“You’ll say Barry Obama’s a guy who can get things done!”

When pressed for other examples, The President smiled and said, “Well, when I think about the former Vice President the words, “Yes, it’s true, this man has no dick” often comes to my mind.

Written by mytabloids

February 15, 2009 at 11:29 pm

